This fruit infuser water bottle is not only stylish but functional for anyone looking to increase their daily water intake in a healthy way. The infuser screws on and off the cap of the water bottle. You can fill it with any fruits that you choose. I tried it with frozen strawberries but I can’t wait to try it with some cucumbers. I’ll be able to enjoy a spa styled water right at my desk at work! The hole where you sip from has small holes to limit the amount of big fruit chunks from coming through. Most fruit infuser water bottles have this feature but it’s not a feature I’m into. I feel like it takes longer to sip and get a satisfying sip. The lid has a carrying handle that is great to carry with you to the gym or when your walking. I feel comfortable using this water bottle too since its 100% BPA free plastic. I received this bottle at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.


#touchofclassreviews #gotadiscount 

https://www.amazon.com/review/R3M06SHQC7WOM3/ref=pe_1098610_137716200_cm_rv_eml_rv0_rv